Duck Dynasty Nail Foils

So, I was browsing through Walmart and I saw the whole duck dynasty beauty department! I was like “Oh!!” I mean, I have a lot of duck dynasty lovers in my family and I am one myself you know? Plus the pricing isn’t even that bad, at least I didn’t think so. I saw the nail polish but they didn’t have any in the colors I liked at the display board so maybe when I go back they will. But anyways here are some pictures of the nail foils and I did get the camo ones and they have Jases face on them.

20131220-145807.jpg

20131220-145819.jpg
They look like they might be too wide for my nail bed, but I’ll make them work. Then I’ll let you guys know how long they last and etc. :) thanks for viewing! Happy Holidays!!

Xoxo, Brandee

Lets Chat;
•Twitter: @reviewsbyb
•Instagram: youngfreebuckwildd
Follow me on BlogLovin

Referral Links;
——
Listia , Using points instead of money for products!
Rue La La , Discounted Online Invite Only Store
•TopHatter; download the app and give my code; e75ac and get $5 instantly towards any item you bid on!
Ebates Get cashback for your purchases through ebates!
EZ Bucks 3.5% cashback for shopping through amazon & you can earn money just for watching YouTube videos also!
Ipsy $10 makeup subscription just amazing, (:
Birchbox $10 a month subscription box filled with a mix of different things, makeup, lotions, hair products, candies, just a bunch of things :) all very high end
iBotta Cash for items that you buy that are on that app by showing proof of your receipt.
Panel App Gift Cards and Cash for taking easy surveys!

Business Inquiries Only
[Im not being paid to mention anyone's products in my blog, I have never received money for a review nor has anyone sent me a product to review for them. Everything is MY OWN opinion, if you're a company wanting me to review a product for you please email me @ mommysgurl_01@yahoo.com]

Leave a Reply

